• Johnny Millz

Johnny Millz New Single | Music

"Uh Oh" is the first single off Johnny Millz’ new experimental EP entitled "Outta Knowhere," which will be released on July 19th. "Uh Oh" was the first track created and sets the tone for the overall project. This amazing track has a Kaytranada-esque groove, intriguing abstract vocals, and a Daft Punk inspired guitar lick for the chorus. "Uh Oh" is the perfect record to keep you dancing all summer long as well as a great introduction to Johnny Millz’ dance music side! Is Available on all streaming platforms.

Itunes: music.apple.com/us/album/uh-oh/14…2024?i=1469802025 Spotify: open.spotify.com/track/0PnoQTXoUt…jNT1y1uGId7YHVbA Website: www.JohnnyMillz.com


Recent Posts

See All

Best store coming soon!

Today was one for the record books, I got up at 6 am to begin working on my best store. I mixed seven songs and packaged them up, it was more challenging than expected. I mixed the songs, exported the


© 2019 by Johnny Millz

  • White Instagram Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Tidal Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Amazon Icon